Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp
Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp offers a day camp experience in Orlando, Florida, focusing on water-based activities like wakeboarding, obstacle courses, and...
▌ Editor's read The Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp website loads successfully and details a day camp program for ages 7-15, running weekly from June to August. Activities include the Wibit AquaPark, cable park wakeboarding, a 60-foot climbing tower, and a ropes course. The camp is not listed in the ACA directory. The website does not provide information on staff-to-camper ratios or mention background checks for staff. Nona Adventure Park has a Google review rating of 4.6 stars based on 1,400+ reviews, with many reviewers praising the variety of activities and the fun environment. The camp is operated by Nona Adventure Park, which appears to be a for-profit entity. There is no specific state license number for the camp found on the website.
Facts & Credentials
- Program type
- Day camp
- Operator
- Private business
Details
- Category: Adventure
- Ages: 7–15
- Hours: 9 AM–3 PM
- Address: 14086 Centerline Dr, Orlando, FL 32827, USA
- Cost notes: $399 for the base package, $499 for the best value package which includes early drop-off, lunch, and late stay. Add-ons available.
Logistics
- Lunch provided: No
- Transportation: No
- Financial aid: No
- Setting: mixed
Frequently asked about Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp
- What ages does Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp accept?
- Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp is open to children ages 7–15. Camps publish their own age cutoffs, and some run mixed-age groups internally; check the registration page for that summer's grouping if your child sits at a boundary.
- How much does Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp cost?
- Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp publishes $399/week for the standard session. Final cost depends on session length, sibling discounts, and whether extended care is added on.
- What are Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp's hours?
- Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp runs 9 AM–3 PM. If those hours don't quite cover your work day, check whether extended care or early drop-off is offered separately.
- Who runs Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp?
- Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp is operated by a private business. The operator type matters for tuition policy (refunds, financial aid eligibility) and for what kind of staff training pipeline the camp uses.
- Does Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp provide lunch?
- Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp does not include lunch — campers bring their own. Most day camps without provided lunch are nut-free or nut-aware, so check the allergy policy before packing. Frozen water bottles double as ice packs and drinks; insulated lunch boxes hold below 40°F for about four hours.
Planning guides
Editorial checklists to use before you compare Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp with other camps.
- How to choose a summer camp · Use the decision checklist before you compare finalists.
- Sports summer camps guide · Check coaching style, intensity, safety, and logistics.
- Financial aid and scholarship camps · Compare aid policies, discounts, and application timing.
- Summer camp pricing in 2026 · Benchmark weekly cost before you commit a deposit.
Camps near here
Same city, with age-overlapping options first. Other camps to consider alongside Nona Adventure Park Summer Camp.
- Theatre South Playhouse - K-Pop Dance Hunters Camp · Dr. Phillips · Ages 7–13 · $290/week
- Baldwin Park ES Jun 15-19 - Camp Invention: Spark · Baldwin Park ES Week 1 - Camp Invention: Spark · Ages 5–12
- Baldwin Park ES Jun 22-26 - Camp Invention: Spark · Baldwin Park ES Week 2 · Ages 5–12
- Camp Pride FL · Not specified · Ages 13–18 · $900/week
- Camp Pride FL · Not specified · Ages 13–18 · $900/week
- City of Orlando Recreation Summer Camp · Various City of Orlando Neighborhood Centers · Ages 5–14 · $100/week
- City of Orlando Recreation Summer Camp · Multiple Neighborhood Centers · Ages 5–16 · $100/week
- City of Orlando Recreation Summer Camp (Resident) · Various City of Orlando Neighborhood Centers · Ages 5–14 · $65/week